YES

왼쪽메뉴 컨텐츠 바로가기

About

Keynote speaker

Keynote speaker Address(affiliation) E.mail Title
Julian Ma St. George's Hospital Medical School, UK jma@sgul.ac.uk Monoclonal antibodies from plants – recent progress and new opportunities
Rajko Reljic St. George's Univ. of London, UK rreljic@sgul.ac.uk TB vaccine story and is there a role for plants?
Qiang Chen Arizona State Univ. USA Qiang.Chen.4@asu.edu Antibodies, Vaccines and beyond
Yuri Gleba Nomad Bioscience, Germany gleba@nomadbioscience.com Transient expression technologies for production of bio-pharmaceuticals and biomaterials

Plenary lectures

Plenary lectures Address(affiliation) E.mail Title
Daichang Yang Healthgene, China dyang@oryzogen.com Status of seed-based molecular pharming and beyond
Hiroshi Kiyono Tokyo Univ, Japan kiyono@ims.u-tokyo.ac.jp Rice-based Oral Vaccine MucoRice for the Control of Diarrheal Diseases
Le Tran Binh Viet Acad. Of Science & Technology, Vietnam letranbinhcd@gmail.com Vietnam’s efforts to develop Panax vietnamensis Ha & Grushv. for commercialization
Takeshi Matsumura National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan matsumura-t@aist.go.jp Developmental process of “Interberry α®” being approved as an animal medicine
Moonsik Yang Univ. Tokyo, Japan mskyang@jbnu.ac.kr Perspective and Challenges of Industrialization of Molecular Farming in Korea

Oral Talk

Oral Talk Address(affiliation) E.mail Title
Nguyen Hoang Loc Hue Univ. Vietnam nhlocs@gmail.com Effect of salicylic acid on expression level of genes related with isoprenoid pathway in centella (Centella asiatica (L.) Urban) cells
Haiyan Li Jilin Agriculture Univ. China hyli99@163.com Production of the recombinant human basic fibroblast cell growth factor(bFGF) in plant oil body system
Shoko Hikosaka Chiba Univ. Japan s-hikosaka@faculty.chiba-u.jp Light and air temperature control for efficient production of functional proteins by using transgenic plants in a closed plant production system.
Ryo Matsuda The Univ. of Tokyo, Japan amatsuda@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp Environmental control for recombinant protein production in Nicotiana benthamiana plants using a transient gene expression system
Shotaro Yamasaki National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan s-yamasaki@bs.naist.jp Mathematical approach to improvement of transgene expression focus on efficiency of mRNA translation
Ahmad C Ibrahim St.George's Univ. of London, UK Ahmad.cheikh@gmail.com A minireplicon cassette for Lettuce Necrotic Yellows Virus; initial steps towards reverse engineering a plant Cytorhabdovirus
Waranyoo Phoolcharoen Chulalongkorn Univ. Thailand phwaranyoo@gmail.com Potential of plant-produced recombinant proteins for using in dental bone tissue engineering
Sunghwa Choe Seoul Natl, Univ. Korea shchoe@snu.ac.kr CRISPR genome editing of host plants for production of humanized therapeutic proteins
Kisung Ko Chung-Ang Univ. Korea ksko@cau.ac.kr Expression and glycomodification of immunotherapeutic proteins in plant
Kyunoh Lee Gyeongsang Natl. Univ. Korea leeko@gnu.ac.kr Production of glucocerebrosidase for enzyme replacement therapy of Gaucher's disease using a hypoallergenic paucimannose N-glycan producing plant
Kittipong Rattanaporn Kasetsart Univ. Thailand kittipong.r@ku.th A Transient Glyco-Engineering Approach for Subcellular N-glycan Modification of recombinant Tumor Necrosis Factor Receptor 2 (TNFR2): Fc fusion protein in Nicotiana benthamiana